VORSTAND


1. Vorsitzende: Ulrike Nitzschner u.nitzschner@tsv-baerenstein.de
2. Vorsitzender: Matthias Naumann m.naumann@tsv-baerenstein.de
Vereinsmanager: Falk Engelhardt f.engelhardt@tsv-baerenstein.de
Schatzmeister: Manja Herold m.herold@tsv-baerenstein.de
Schriftführer: Grit Greif g.greif@tsv-baerenstein.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: Olaf Sokatsch o.sokatsch@tsv-baerenstein.de
Jugendarbeit: Dirk Böhme d.boehme@tsv-baerenstein.de
Versicherungsfragen: Steffen Adamski s.adamski@tsv-baerenstein.de